Hella Hanukka

The holiday season is upon us! My entire feed is filled with Christmas wishlists, Christmas swearers, and Christmas trees so I decided to change it up a little. When was younger my school would have holiday assemblies where we could wear Santa hats and would sing jingle bells. I didn’t own a Santa hat and there was nothing Hanukkah themed for me to wear so I often felt a little left out. Finally, people are including Hanukkah in their holiday spirits and now Hanukkah themed clothes surround us! There is some really cute stuff out there and I can’t wait to buy it all!

Tipsy Elves is the funniest, coolest website for Hanukkah sweaters. They’re funny and fuzzy, and a great price!

men_s_challah_sweater

Etsy is another great site for Hanukkah sweaters and Hanukkah themed clothes. I actually bought this one from here and my only warning is to buy way in advance because sometimes the shipping takes forever. Other than that, I love this sweater and I’ve gotten so many compliments on it.

il_570xn-510030057_g71e

Absolute Socks

I have never bought from this site before but the reviews are good and their socks are so cute! I have been asking all my friends and family for cute Hanukkah socks so I’m really hoping I get some.

hs_740__59028-1444747028-175-250

Party City

My mom just bought these for me and I am so excited to wear them to school. I have a pair for 4th of July and St. Patricks day, so I’m happy to continue my collection. _ml_p2p_pc_carousel_badge

Xoxo,

Sarah.A

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

2 thoughts on “Hella Hanukka”

Leave a Reply

