The latest haul

Black Friday scares me a little so I decided to pass on it and go shopping on Saturday. There were still tons of sales and I’m super excited about what I bought.

Grey cardigan: I bought this from Mandee, a store with not the greatest quality clothing but they are going out of business so I figured I should take a look. The whole store was 40-60% off so the cardigan was only $20.00! The cardi is super comfy and I can wear it with a bunch of different outfits.

Black suede ankle boots: I have been wanting a pair of boots like these for so long so when I saw these on sale in DSW I had to buy them. The heel is the perfect height that I an dress them up or down and the inside has a nice insole so they’re pretty comfy.

Clinique “take the day off” makeup wipes: Have I ever mentioned how much i love Clinique? I think I have 1…maybe 5 times. Anyway I bought these wipes and they’re super great. They were only $15.00, have 50 wipes, and work really well.

Xoxo,

Sarah.A

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

Leave a Reply

