JustFab boots review

I have been scouring the mall for a good pair of tall boots for weeks but everything I find is either not my stlye or way too expensive. Upon asking for suggestions, my friend suggested JustFab.com.

The site is so great! I signed up for their VIP membership and am so excited for all the deals I’ll receive. Upon becoming a member, any pair of shoes I bought was $15.00, so my possibilities were endless.

I decided on the “Delvin” in brown, and I absolutely love them! The shoes shipped in a business week, I was able to track my package, and when it did arrive the packaging was great. Along with my boots the company also sent a lookbook of new shoes, tempting me to buy even more! The actual shoes are super comfortable and stylish, I can wear them with jeans and a sweater or with a cute dress.

FB1514262-2010

Xoxo,

Sarah.A

 

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

Leave a Reply

