(another) Ulta haul

First I would like to apologize for not being active, I have been in such a blogging rut and had nothing to write about. Luckily, Ulta was having another sale, giving me a new opporitunity to try new products!

Tarte “lights, camera, lashes” was marked down 50% so I snagged 2 for the price of one. This is my favorite mascara that i’ve used for a while, I’ll be doing a review on it soon! I really love the packaging and the size is totally worth it, it lasts me forever.

I also grabbed the  Too Faced “la Matte” in “Hey gurrl” I have never used a Too Faced product before but I’ve heard tons of good reviews on the brand. I don’t have any lipstick colors like this so I’m excited to try this one out. I love the packaging for the lipstick, it is so pretty and elegant. I think I’ll do a lipstick post soon and include a full review on this one.

Xoxo,

Sarah.A

 

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

One thought on “(another) Ulta haul”

Leave a Reply

