I’m Back!

Well it seems that working at a sleep away camp for 8 weeks didn’t leave me much time to post oops!

Now that I’m back and getting ready for my senior year I’ve been doing a lot of shopping recently, so get ready for haul posts 🙂

My favorite purchase so far is from Kate Spade

I subscribe to many different sites for promotional deals.  Yesterday Kate Spade has a secret 75% off sale, which is amazing because all of their products are too expensive for me to buy usually.

With the 75% off I was able to purchase a normally $258 bag for $79. Incredible!! Pictures are below

WKRU3420_001_4 WKRU3420_001

Hopefully I’ll be making a trip to Sephora soon too 🙂

until next time bloggers

xoxo, Sarah E.

Published by

sarahliz24

I'm 16 and I'm a Sephoraholic

Leave a Reply

