I’m back!

Hello wordpress world! The entire month of July I was completely absent from blogging and I am truly sorry for that. I realized that I spent way too much time inside on my computer not enjoying enough of what was actually happening in life. As much as I love reading everything on WordPress, Instagram, and Facebook, half of my day was usually spent inside! This summer has brought beautiful weather, and I have been taking advantage of it as much as possible. That being said, lots has happened and I can’t wait to share!

I have been reading, hiking, tanning, trying new beauty products and diys, sewing, drawing, listening to music, and going on some pretty cool day trips. I have controlled my schedule this summer as I only work about 2 days a week, so with each day I have been trying to have as much fun as possible. I’ll be back on all your feeds with my summer adventures in no time!

Xoxo,

Sarah. A

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

One thought on “I’m back!”

Leave a Reply

