Summer wishlist

I have been looking forward to summer all year, but once May came around, I started my countdown. School is in its last full week currently and all my classes are winding down. My down time has mostly been spent on pinterest and online window shopping, giving me tons of cute outfit ideas and reminding me of how few summer clothes i have. With that, I made a wishlist!

Neutrogena spf makeup                                                Tarte waterproof mascara

Aerie bikini                                                                        Cotton on romper

Nike running shorts                                                   Pacsun black denim shorts

Gladiator sandal                                                         Pineapple baseball cap

Xoxo,

Sarah.A

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

Leave a Reply

