Summer festival style

This summer people have been super into the “boho festival” vibe. Everything is super flowy and light, I really like it. So many stores are selling really cool stuff and I’m excited to add some “festival looks” to my closet despite the fact that I’m not going to any festivals.

Cotton on romperAmerican eagle kimonoForever 21 shorts Aerie bralette,

 

Hollister top,Pacsun dress,DSW sandals,Francesca’s necklace,Lulu’s floppy hat

There are so many cute options and my collection of boho clothes is slowly growing. I never thought I would be so into the complete fluidity of the style but everything looks so effortless and chic, it’s addicting!

Xoxo,

Sarah.A

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

Leave a Reply

