!! Beauty Warning !!

For a while, one of my favorite cleansers has been Neutrogena oil free grapefruit scrub. I was completely content with it until I found out some disgruntling news. Apparently the little plastic balls used to exfoliate are actually super bad for the environment and are increasing the amount of toxic waste on the ocean.

Since I can no longer use my neutrogena cleanser, I found some other brands that will keep my face clean and the environment safe like St ives, Lush, Biore. There are tons more that you can find on the internet with really good reviews, these are just ones that I have tried and liked in the past

Check out this Daily Mail post for more information about microbeads and Allure for more quality environmentally friendly products.

Xoxo,

Sarah. A

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

Leave a Reply

