My nightly skin routine

Night time when your skin regenerates and fixes itself naturally. It is super important to take advantage of this and use the right products before bed so your skin is able to breath and rejuvenate. For my nightly skin routine I have a couple favorite products I like to use.

Makeup remover: So I use Oxy to take off my face makeup even though it is not technically meant for removing makeup. Despite that, it does the job well while also tightening my pores through deep cleansing ingredients. For products that are legit makeup removers check out my post Top 5 best makeup removers!

Eye makeup remover: I’ve mentioned this Clinique product before in Top 5 best makeup removers and Mini Clinique haul but only because I love it so much! I think it really removes my eye makeup well and does not leave my skin feeling oily and grimy.

Face wash: St. Ives is a super amazing brand that smells so good and does wonders for my skin. The texture is super grainy and I feel really fresh after using it. The Even & Bright Pink Lemon And Mandarin Orange Scrub is my favorite for my morning and night routine because it refreshes me so well.

Moisturizer: Moisturizing every night is extremely important to keep you skin healthy, I love this Olay one because it moisturizes my skin well without my face feeling weighed down after.

Xoxo,

Sarah.A

***featured image at top is not mine

 

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

One thought on “My nightly skin routine”

Leave a Reply

