Mini Clinique haul

Clinique is such a high quality brand, I really love all of the products that I’ve tried by them. I finally made it to the store to buy my favorite makeup remover (mentioned in Top 5 best makeup removers) and of course happy to receive a little freebee!

The lipstick is a very light nude color that makes me look kinda sickly, but I mixed it with a darker nude to get a cool ombré effect.

The little bag is so cute and summery, it’s perfect for holding a tube of lipgloss and a compact


Xoxo,

Sarah.A

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

2 thoughts on “Mini Clinique haul”

Leave a Reply

