DIY phone case

When I got my first iPhone 2 years ago I was so excited to get a snapchat, Instagram, and every other app the average teenage girl has on her phone. I was also so pumped to have a cool phone case! When I went to the store I had already bought the case I wanted, it was from delias, it had a little terroir peeping over a fence, it was the cutest. I had it for a while, until the paint started to chip and I realized I was in need of a new case. There were cases being sold all over the mall and the Internet ranging from $2 to $200. I complained to my friends that I really didn’t know what case I wanted and I really didn’t want to pay a lot for a durable case.

My friend responded by buying me this clear belkin case, and printing out pieces of paper in the shape of the phone.

  

img_8352   

It’s a super simple idea that you can personalize as much as you want. I have print outs of Disney, Peter Pan, Harry Potter, and just some really cool designs. Besides the cost of the actual case, this is completely free. The belkin case is really durable without making my phone bulky and has allowed my phone to survive some pretty gnarly stuff (including being dropped in the toilet) You can basically change your case every day without it costing a thing!

Xoxo,

Sarah.A

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

One thought on “DIY phone case”

Leave a Reply

