17 goals

url

My 17th birthday was yesterday, January 26 🎉and with it I’ve come up with 17 goals which I wish to achieve as I continue through the new year. Living a healthy, happy lifestyle is important to me and I am so excited to take on new challenges!

  1. Do a facemask once a week
  2. Stretch nightly
  3. Wear lipstick at least once a week
  4. Watch the news
  5. Improve sewing skills
  6. Read more
  7. Go to bed before 11 at least twice a week (#homework problems)
  8. Drink 2 bottles of water a day
  9. Save money
  10. Spend money wisely
  11. Try new foods
  12. Learn Italian outside of school
  13. Spend more time outside
  14. Cook more of my own food
  15. Listen to different styles of music
  16. Knit more
  17. Blog more!

Xoxo,

Sarah.A

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

Leave a Reply

