Mirina Collections

Around December I was contacted by someone from Mirina Collections to be a brand ambassador. I looked up their stuff and immediately fell in love, agreeing to be a Mirina girl. My necklace just came in the mail and I’m so excited to show you!
img_8314

img_8315

 

 

 

 

 

 

The packaging was so cute and the necklace is absolutely stunning. I got the necklace called the “Audriana”.

img_8325

This is the outfit I wore it with first, I did really basic colors so people would automatically look at the necklace. I got so many compliments!

If you’re interested in buying one, you can follow this link! The necklaces Mirina Collections make are so stunning, plus they’re hand made.You can use this code: sarah20m to get a 20% off discount! Happy shopping!

Xoxo,

Sarah. A

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

One thought on “Mirina Collections”

Leave a Reply

