Everyday

My daily makeup routine is pretty simple, I like to keep things fresh and easy. I focus on products that add a little pop but don’t require that much effort. I’m definitely more of an eyes person, and I’ve been doing a daily wing for about 2 years now. I just got really into doing my eyebrows and I’m in love with my new products. I like to keep my lips simple on a daily basis because reapplying lipstick every time i sip from my water bottle can get annoying.

Products:

Eyes                                          Lip

Brows                                  Lip balm

Brows                                  Lip gloss

Eyeliner                              Eos

Mascara

 

IMG_8242

Xoxo,

Sarah. A

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

Leave a Reply

