Shopping haul!

I finally made it to the mall to buy some new fall clothing! Plus I got everything on sale so it’s even better!

IMG_7266Everything here was from Pacsun, there was a sale for buy 1 get 2 free! Totally worth it seeing as though all items were originally $45.95 but I got 3 for the price of 1. The top left is a loose maroon hooded knit sweater with a full zipper down the front. Top right is a denim overalls dress with detaching straps and snaps all down the front (plus really deep pockets!). Last is a Gypsy Warrior brand sweater. The actual Gypsy Warrior store is actually really close to me but they don’t have very good sales, so I like to get their products from Pacsun. I am so excited to wear all of these!

 

IMG_7267

I was in desperate need of some new jeans, so I was so happy to find a sale at Wetseal. The sale was buy 1 get one $10.00! I got a dark and a light wash pair because I think it’s good to have a variety of colors in your closet, plus the shade of a jean can totally make or break an outfit. I bought the “boost your booty” type because low rise fits me best, and though the pockets are really small, they are the perfect length and ideal skinny jean style.

 

IMG_7268Ok so this isn’t clothing but I had to put in my post. Teavana always has free samples, so naturally I stopped there on my way out of the mall. I tried their classic “Youthberry wild orange blossom tea blend” which is a personal favorite of mine. Then I was introduced to one of their holiday blends “White Chocolate Peppermint Rooibos Tea” and was completely blown away. It was perfectly balanced between mint and chocolate and I can’t wait to go back and buy a few oz for the winter months! Check out the Teavana website for even more awesome teas! http://www.teavana.com/us/en/home

Xoxo,

Sarah.A

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

One thought on “Shopping haul!”

  1. I wish someone would bring me teavana. Yummm. You may want to check out my photography and home decor line for the holidays.

    Like

Leave a Reply

