Back to school

I have officially finished my first week of junior year! My goals for this year are to be more on top of my work, socialize more, and of course, wear cooler clothes! Usually I start off the year with really good outfits but then I get really lazy. This year though, I’m looking forward to being more bold with my outfits and trying new trends. Here’s what my first couple days looked like!

IMG_6938
Tank: garage Shorts: american eagle Shoes: converse Necklace: local boutique Lipstick: bare minerals
IMG_6940
Shirt: Juicy Couture Skirt: Love Culture Shoes: Toms
IMG_6941
Shirt: charlotte russe Shorts: levi’s Shoes: converse
IMG_6942
Shirt: wetseal Skirt: les tout petits by lois letzt Necklace: ???? hand-me-down Shoes: converse Lipstick: ulta
IMG_6943
Tank: wetseal Skirt: tilly’s Shoes: toms

I’ve been getting a lot of compliments on my outfits and I’m really excited to keep mixing patterns, wearing statement necklaces, and to wear more lipstick. There are so many simple ways to make an outfit stand out. Hope you are all having a good beginning of school!

Check out my instagram @sarah.a_fashion for daily outfit updates

xoxo,

Sarah.A

Published by

sarahaisling26

18//dream job--Vogue Lover of all things fashion, food, and fabulous.

One thought on “Back to school”

Leave a Reply

