#OOTD 1

Today was my first day in the city taking a writing class and I was really happy with the outfit I picked out today so I decided to share it as my first #OOTD post.  P1010863

{From top to bottom}

necklace: teal elephant choker (Ivory Ella)

shirt: blue button down oxford shirt (American Eagle)

tank: white cami (Forever 21)

skirt: wine colored skater (Forever 21)

shoes: tan open-toed booties (Delia’s)

Walking around and exploring the city (and train schedules haha) was so exciting but silly me I forgot that it’s July in the city.  So of course I was dying from the heat with the button down on but it was totally worth it!

xoxo Sarah E.

 

Published by

sarahliz24

I'm 16 and I'm a Sephoraholic

One thought on “#OOTD 1”

Leave a Reply

